The Department of the Premier and Cabinet is proud to be supporting the 2019 iAwards which recognise the innovation and productivity that ICT delivers across all facets of Australian life.

The iAwards honour the outstanding achievements of government, companies and individuals at the cutting edge of technology innovation, as well as leading professionals across the digital economy.

ICT and Digital Government within the Department of the Premier and Cabinet has been supporting the iAwards since 2014 by sponsoring the Premier's iAward, which fosters digital innovation in government.

The winners of the 2019 South Australian iAwards, including the Premier’s iAward, will be announced at the SA/NT Gala Dinner held at the Adelaide Convention Centre on Thursday 20 June. Tickets for the Gala Dinner are still available.

All State winners of the iAwards go on to compete at the national awards held in Melbourne later in the year, providing an opportunity to demonstrate South Australian achievements on the national stage.