On Friday, 29 November 2019, more than 300 of South Australia's cultural leaders, artists and creatives packed the Queen's Theatre to celebrate the 14th annual Ruby Awards.

Congratulations to all of the nominees, particularly our very deserving winners who continue to inspire us all with their determination, innovation and artistic flair.  

Watch the highlights video for a quick snapshot of some of the best moments.

Photo gallery

View more photos.

You’re welcome to share any of these photos on social media, please use the hashtag #RubyAwards19.  

You can view the full list of winners on the Ruby Awards page.

Pictured: Top left - David Gulpilil, receiving the Premier’s Award for Lifetime Achievement from Premier Steven Marshall. Top right - Lee-Anne Donnolley receiving the Premier’s Award for Lifetime Achievement on behalf of Paul Blackwell from Premier Steven Marshall. Bottom left - Restless Dance Theatre, winners of Outstanding Contribution by an Organisation or Group award. Bottom right - Inside the Queen’s Theatre, Friday 29 November 2019.