## **Mobile Phone Costs - August 2023**

## **Ministerial Staff of the Department of Premier and Cabinet**

Name and Position Description	Total Charges <sup>11</sup>
John Bistrovic, Chief of Staff	<60
Cheyne Rich, Deputy Chief of Staff	<30
Adam Todd, Director of Media and Communications	<60
Pamela Perre, Media Unit Manager	<110
Nick Harmsen, Chief Media Adviser	<60
Victoria Brown, Senior Adviser	<30
Catherine Blaikie, Senior Adviser	<30
Amy Ware, Adviser	<30
Erin Whitear, Adviser (Community Engagement)	<30
Minh Tan Pham, Social and Digital Director	<30
Wendy Carmen, Senior Graphic Designer	<30
David Griffiths, Digital Content Producer	<30
Harry Nelli, Digital Content Producer	<30
Andrew Street, Speech Writer	<60
Ann Duff, Executive Assistant to the Premier	<30
Premier's Driver	<60
Amelia McMahon, Media Adviser	<30
Tom Richardson, Media Adviser	<110
Jemma Chapman, Media Adviser	<110
Jennifer Salter, Media Adviser	<30
Theodora Maios, Media Adviser	<30
Conor Bignell, Media Adviser	<30
Catherine Bauer, Media Adviser	<30

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>11</sup> If Minister's mobile phone expenses are paid for through their electoral allowance, advise where these details can be accessed.

Nadine De Bono, Media Adviser	<60	
Roshni Harding, Media Adviser	<30	
Ash Pisani, Media Adviser	<30	
Lee Gaskin, Media Adviser	<30	

Approved for publication - 11 / 09 / 2023

Disclaimer - Note: These details are correct as at the date approved for publication. Figures may be rounded and have not been audited. To attribute this material, cite Government of South Australia

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution (BY) 3.0 Australia Licence http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/au/

To attribute this material, cite Government of South Australia



<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>11</sup> If Minister's mobile phone expenses are paid for through their electoral allowance, advise where these details can be accessed.