## **OFFICIAL**

## Mobile Phone Costs - January 2023

## Ministerial Staff of the Department of Premier and Cabinet

Name and Position Description	Total Charges <sup>11</sup>
John Bistrovic, Chief of Staff	<60
Cheyne Rich, Deputy Chief of Staff	<60
Adam Todd, Director of Media and Communications	<30
Nick Harmsen	<60
Pamela Perre, Media Unit Manager	<60
Victoria Brown, Senior Adviser	<30
Catherine Blaikie	<30
Matthew Marozzi, Adviser	<30
Erin Whitear, Adviser (Community Engagement)	<30
Amy Ware, Adviser	<30
Liam Golding, Adviser	<30
Minh Tan Pham, Social and Digital Director	<30
Wendy Carmen, Senior Graphic Designer	<30
David Griffiths, Digital Content Producer	<30
Harry Nelli, Digital Content Producer	<30
Andrew Street, Speech Writer	<60
Ann Duff, Executive Assistant to the Premier	<30
Catherine Bauer, Media Adviser	<30
Nadine De Bono, Media Adviser	<30
Roshni Harding, Media Adviser	<30
Conor Bignell, Media Adviser	<30
Theodora Maios, Media Adviser	<30
Tom Angley, Media Adviser	<30
Jennifer Salter, Media Adviser	<30
Amelia McMahon, Media Adviser	<30
Tom Richardson, Media Adviser	<30

<sup>11</sup> If Minister's mobile phone expenses are paid for through their electoral allowance, advise where these details can be accessed.

## OFFICIAL

Ash Pisani	<30	
James Bucon, Driver	<60	

Approved for publication - 16 / 02 / 2023

Disclaimer - Note: These details are correct as at the date approved for publication. Figures may be rounded and have not been audited. To attribute this material, cite Government of South Australia

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution (BY) 3.0 Australia Licence http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/au/

To attribute this material, cite Government of South Australia



<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>11</sup> If Minister's mobile phone expenses are paid for through their electoral allowance, advise where these details can be accessed.